Interview Tips

Interviewtipps

Congratulations! You have reached the interview stage of the application process.

Before attending an interview with us, please note the following points:

  • We appreciate candidates who prepare professionally for the interview. Take the time to read up about Vifor Consumer Health. The more you know about us, the more informative the interview will be for you.
  • Be on time. You will receive a written confirmation including the time, place, contact person and contact details for your interview. Please be aware that parking spaces are limited (see directions). Should you be late, please let your HR contact know so that we can make the necessary adjustments to our schedules.
  • Ask questions. Prepare by writing down any questions you may have and ask anything you are unclear about.
  • Be yourself. A job interview is always about presenting yourself in a good light. However, as we want to work together with you in the long term, it is important that both sides are open about any opportunities and possibilities, but also any limitations, and that we get to know each other as well as possible.

We also want to give you as authentic an impression as possible. We appreciate any comments, positive or negative, about our recruitment process and strive to continuously improve it. Please send any feedback to your HR contact.

contact

Vifor Consumer Health Ltd.

Human Resources
Route de Moncor 10
P.O. Box
CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne

Phone:
+41 58 851 61 11
Fax:
+41 58 851 60 50

Send link

Send as link



Links

Conseils pour les entretiens

Interviewtipps

Félicitations, vous avez franchi avec succès la première étape du processus de recrutement!

Si nous vous invitons à un entretien, nous vous prions de tenir compte des points suivants:

  • Nous apprécions que les candidats aient préparé l’entretien de manière professionnelle! Prenez le temps de vous renseigner sur Vifor Consumer Health. Plus vous en saurez à notre sujet, plus l’entretien sera instructif pour vous.
  • Soyez ponctuel(le)! Nous confirmons systématiquement le rendez-vous par écrit en précisant la date, l’heure, le lieu, les interlocuteurs et nos coordonnées. Veuillez noter que nous disposons d’un nombre limité de places de parking (plans d’accès). Si vous deviez avoir du retard, nous vous prions de prévenir votre interlocuteur RH afin que nous puissions nous organiser en conséquence.
  • Posez des questions! Préparez au préalable les questions que vous souhaitez poser et n’hésitez pas à demander des précisions si vous n’avez pas compris quelque chose.
  • Restez vous-même! Lors d’un entretien d’embauche, on cherche certes toujours à faire bonne impression. Toutefois, comme nous envisageons une collaboration à long terme, il est important que nous discutions ouvertement des possibilités et chances offertes par une relation de travail, mais aussi des réserves qui y sont liées, et que nous apprenions à nous connaître le mieux possible.

Nous aussi voulons vous donner une impression authentique. Nous serions heureux d’avoir votre opinion, positive ou négative, à propos de notre processus de recrutement, que nous entendons améliorer en permanence. Alors n’hésitez pas à faire part de votre avis à votre interlocuteur RH!

Contact

Vifor Consumer Health SA

Human Resources
Route de Moncor 10
case postale
CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne 1

Tél.:
+41 58 851 61 11
Fax:
+41 58 851 60 50

Envoyer le lien

Envoyer en tant que lien



Liens