Interview Tips

Interviewtipps

Congratulations! You have reached the interview stage of the application process.

Before attending an interview with us, please note the following points:

  • We appreciate candidates who prepare professionally for the interview. Take the time to read up about Vifor Consumer Health. The more you know about us, the more informative the interview will be for you.
  • Be on time. You will receive a written confirmation including the time, place, contact person and contact details for your interview. Please be aware that parking spaces are limited (see directions). Should you be late, please let your HR contact know so that we can make the necessary adjustments to our schedules.
  • Ask questions. Prepare by writing down any questions you may have and ask anything you are unclear about.
  • Be yourself. A job interview is always about presenting yourself in a good light. However, as we want to work together with you in the long term, it is important that both sides are open about any opportunities and possibilities, but also any limitations, and that we get to know each other as well as possible.

We also want to give you as authentic an impression as possible. We appreciate any comments, positive or negative, about our recruitment process and strive to continuously improve it. Please send any feedback to your HR contact.

contact

Vifor Consumer Health Ltd.

Human Resources
Route de Moncor 10
P.O. Box
CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne

Phone:
+41 58 851 61 11
Fax:
+41 58 851 60 50

Send link

Send as link



Links

Interviewtipps

Interviewtipps

Gratulation, Sie haben den ersten Schritt im Bewerbungsprozess erfolgreich absolviert!

Wenn wir Sie zu einem Interview einladen, freuen wir uns, wenn Sie folgende Punkte beachten:

  • Wir schätzen eine professionelle Vorbereitung! Nehmen Sie sich Zeit, um Informationen über Vifor Consumer Health zu sammeln. Je mehr Sie über uns wissen, desto aufschlussreicher verläuft das Vorstellungsgespräch für Sie.
  • Seien Sie pünktlich! Wir bestätigen Ihnen den Termin immer schriftlich mit Zeit, Ort, Ansprechpersonen und unseren Kontaktdaten. Beachten Sie, dass die Parkplätze bei uns limitiert sind (Anfahrtspläne). Sollten Sie sich verspäten, geben Sie Ihrem HR-Kontakt Bescheid, damit wir uns entsprechend organisieren können.
  • Stellen Sie Fragen! Notieren Sie sich Ihre Fragen im Voraus und fragen Sie nach, wenn Sie etwas nicht verstanden haben.
  • Bleiben Sie sich selbst! In einem Vorstellungsgespräch geht es immer auch darum, sich gut darzustellen. Weil wir aber langfristig zusammenarbeiten möchten, ist es wichtig, dass beide Seiten offen über Möglichkeiten und Chancen, aber auch Einschränkungen sprechen und sich möglichst gut kennenlernen.

Auch wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen einen möglichst authentischen Eindruck zu geben. Wir freuen uns über positive Rückmeldungen oder Kritik zum Rekrutierungsprozess und sind bestrebt, diesen stetig zu verbessern! Ihr HR-Kontakt freut sich über Ihr Feedback.

Kontakt

Vifor Consumer Health AG

Human Resources
Route de Moncor 10
Postfach
CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne 1

Tel:
+41 58 851 61 11
Fax:
+41 58 851 60 50

Link senden

Als Link versenden



Links