Information for recruitment agencies / agencies / headhunters

Working with third parties when recruiting staff

Vifor Consumer Health has its own Sourcing & Recruitment Team so we only work with third parties in exceptional cases.

Requirement for cooperation

All third parties who want to work with Vifor Consumer Health on staff recruitment projects must satisfy the following criteria:

  • The third party has an official licence for staff recruitment or temporary staff in Switzerland. Vifor Consumer Health only works with partners who adhere to the Swiss Employment Services Act (AVG).
  • The third party has signed the Vifor Consumer Health Terms & Conditions (T&C).

Third parties who meet these requirements are added to the Preferred Supplier List (PSL). This PSL is revised once a year.

The cooperation process

Should Vifor Consumer Health decide to release a position to third parties, they will be contacted directly according to the T&C. Candidate documents must then be submitted via the third party's separate login using the e-recruiter.

Disclaimer

Vifor Consumer Health does not accept candidate submission by unsolicited third parties. Candidates presented by unsolicited third parties (e.g. recruiters, headhunters, etc.), will not be considered, nor will a contractual relationship be formed by the submission. Vifor Consumer Health is not obligated and will under any circumstances not pay any fees to said third parties submitting candidates in this manner.

Contact

Vifor Consumer Health Ltd.

Human Resources
Route de Moncor 10
P.O. Box
CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne

Phone:
+41 58 851 61 11
Fax:
+41 58 851 60 50

Send link

Send as link



Links

Information für Personalvermittlungen / Agenturen / Headhunter

Zusammenarbeit mit Drittparteien im Rahmen der Personalrekrutierung

Vifor Consumer Health verfügt über ein eigenes Sourcing & Recruitment Team. Aus diesem Grund erfolgt die Zusammenarbeit mit Drittparteien nur in Ausnahmefällen.

Voraussetzung zur Zusammenarbeit

Sämtliche Drittparteien, welche mit Vifor Consumer Health im Rahmen von Personalrekrutierungen zusammenarbeiten wollen, müssen folgende Kriterien erfüllen:

  • Die Drittpartei hat die Vifor Consumer Health Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) unterzeichnet.
  • Die Drittpartei verfügt über die offizielle Lizenz zur Personalvermittlung oder zum Personalverleih in der Schweiz. Vifor Consumer Health arbeitet in der Schweiz nur mit Partnern zusammen, welche das schweizerische Arbeitsvermittlungsgesetz AVG befolgen.

Drittparteien, welche diese Voraussetzungen erfüllen, können auf die Preferred Supplier List (PSL) genommen werden. Diese PSL wird einmal jährlich überarbeitet.

Ablauf der Zusammenarbeit

Sollte sich Vifor Consumer Health entscheiden, eine Stelle an Drittparteien freizugeben, so wird sie diese gemäss AGB direkt kontaktieren. Kandidatenunterlagen müssen anschliessend via den separaten Login der Drittpartei über den E-Recruiter eingereicht werden.

Haftungsbeschränkung

Vifor Consumer Health akzeptiert keine Kandidatenempfehlungen von nicht dazu aufgeforderten Drittparteien. Kandidaten, die von nicht dazu aufgeforderten Drittparteien (z.B. Personalvermittler, Headhunter usw.) vorgeschlagen werden, werden nicht berücksichtigt und aus einer solchen Empfehlung entsteht keinerlei vertragliche Beziehung. Vifor Consumer Health SA ist weder verpflichtet noch willens, Vermittlungsgebühren an Drittparteien zu bezahlen, die Kandidaten auf eine solche Weise empfehlen.

kontakt

Vifor Consumer Health AG

Human Resources
Route de Moncor 10
Postfach
CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne 1

Tel:
+41 58 851 61 11
Fax:
+41 58 851 60 50

Link senden

Als Link versenden



Links